Prices – Apartment Luna

Below are the prices per week starting on a Sunday. Short breaks are considered outside peak weeks please contact us for prices. Check the availability on the booking page and contact us using the booking form.

Apartment Luna – Winter 2020/2021
Week dates
Weekly price (GBP)
Sunday 13/12/2020£1200
Sunday 20/12/2020 Christmas £1500
Sunday 27/12/2020New Year£2000
Sunday 03/01/2021£1200
Sunday 10/01/2021£1200
Sunday 17/01/2021£1300
Sunday 24/01/2021£1300
Sunday 31/01/2021£1300
Sunday 07/02/2021£1500
Sunday 14/02/2021Half Term£2000
Sunday 21/02/2021£1500
Sunday 28/02/2021£1500
Sunday 07/03/2021£1300
Sunday 14/03/2021£1300
Sunday 21/03/2021£1300
Sunday 28/03/2021Easter£1500
Sunday 04/04/2021Easter£1500
Sunday 11/04/2021£1300
Sunday 18/04/2021£1300
Apartment Luna – Summer 2021
Week dates
Weekly price (GBP)
Sunday 20/06/2021£800
Sunday 27/06/2021 £800
Sunday 04/07/2021 £1000
Sunday 11/07/2021La Tour £1200
Sunday 18/07/2021£1000
Sunday 25/07/2021£1000
Sunday 01/08/2021£1000
Sunday 08/08/2021£1000
Sunday 15/08/2021£1000
Sunday 22/08/2021£1000
Sunday 29/08/2021£1000
Sunday 05/09/2021£800
Sunday 12/09/2021£800

Payment accepted by Bank transfer or credit card via Stripe. Once your booking is confirmed, you will receive an invoice to pay a 25% deposit within 7 days to secure your booking.