Prices – Chalet Luna

Below are the prices per week starting on a Sunday. Short breaks are considered outside peak weeks please contact for prices. Check the availability on the booking page and contact us using the booking form.

Chalet Luna – Summer 2020
Week Dates
Weekly Prices (GBP)
Sunday 21/06/2020£900
Sunday 28/06/2020£900
Sunday 05/07/2020£1000
Sunday 12/07/2020£1300
Sunday 19/07/2020£1300
Sunday 26/07/2020£1300
Sunday 02/08/2020£1300
Sunday 09/08/2020£1300
Sunday 16/08/2020£1300
Sunday 23/08/2020£1300
Sunday 30/08/2020£1300
Sunday 06/09/2020£900
Sunday 13/09/2020£900
Chalet Luna – Winter 2020/2021
Week dates
Weekly price (GBP)
Sunday 13/12/2020£2300
Sunday 20/12/2020Christmas £2800
Sunday 27/12/2020New Year£3500
Sunday 03/01/2021 £2300
Sunday 10/01/2021£2300
Sunday 17/01/2021£2500
Sunday 24/01/2021£2500
Sunday 31/01/2021£2500
Sunday 07/02/2021£2800
Sunday 14/02/2021Half Term£3500
Sunday 21/02/2021£2800
Sunday 28/02/2021£2800
Sunday 07/03/2021£2500
Sunday 14/03/2021£2500
Sunday 21/03/2021£2500
Sunday 28/03/2021Easter£2700
Sunday 04/04/2021Easter£2700
Sunday 11/04/2021£2500
Sunday 18/04/2021£2500

Payment accepted by Bank transfer or credit card via Stripe. Once your booking is confirmed, you will receive an invoice to pay a 25% deposit within 7 days to secure your booking.